« Back to Search Results
Resource Icon
Other Industries

September 24, 2018

Category: Funding Resources, Other Industries


New Mexico Department of Agriculture was formally organized in 1955 and has responsibility for over 30 laws legislated over the last half century. NMDA is organized into six divisions: Agricultural and Environmental Services, Agricultural Programs and Resources, Dairy, Marketing and Development, Standards and Consumer Services, and Veterinary Diagnostic Services.