Carlsbad City Council

The Carlsbad City Council is comprised of eight elected councilors who represent four wards. Carlsbad has a Mayor/Council government.

Carlsbad City Council Wards

Mayor Dale Janway

Ward One Ward Two Ward Three Ward Four
Lisa A. Anaya-Flores JJ Chavez Jason G. Shirley Wesley Carter
Edward T. Rodriguez Leo Estrada Judi Waters Mark Waltersheid

Click here for more information.